Adderall

Not too long ago I was playing around with logic programming and thinking if I want to use that in pyherc. In the end I decided against it and one of the reasons was that I didn’t find a library that I liked using (another was that I really didn’t know anything about logic programming). However, just recently a new library was uploaded to PyPi: Adderall. Adderall is a minikanren implementation written in Hy.

I still don’t know much about logic programming, but now at least there’s another library in PyPi to play around with. Adderall is much simpler than pyDatalog that I was trying to use earlier. Maybe that means that it will also be easier to get started with.

2 thoughts on “Adderall

Leave a Reply

