Automated Testing Performed by Developers

I finished my thesis about a month ago and it was checked and graded just recently. Title of the thesis is “Automated Testing Performed by Developers”. It consists of a literary review that forms a theoretical basis for the action research. The thesis is available online.

I’m pretty happy how it turned out and I learned a lot while doing it. There are of course many things that I would want to fix, change or expand, but there is only a limited amount of time to write it. The thesis could be summed up as “testing fun, testing good, testing hard”.

Now I just have to finish one more course before graduating.

Leave a Reply

